Dodge SRT Viper Forums : ViperAlley banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Banned
10,158 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
look, i am not on anyones side here but it is a post that i see over and over again with no real explanation. Evidently hennessey has done wrong by many in the eyes of the VCA board. I am not taking sides because i have no first hand knowledge of ANY of these circumstances. i would like to know why these guys cant even write his name on post there or even seem to talk openly there like we all do here. I have seen numerous posts by john here and never any by him on the vca boards to even address these issues. what i do know is that people have mixed feelings when the name hennessey is mentions and as a newbie and a potential customer i would like either john or someone in the know to clarify this. I understand that it isnt possible tp please everyone in business but these complaining sound like some of the actions border-line on criminal. i would have posted this question on the vca boards but suspectthe moderators would have deleted the post as they seem to do with any thing john related.WHY?

·
Supporting Vendor
3,854 Posts
v10Kingsnake - ask eveyone on the Alley why they dont like Jay Herbert aka FLANDERS and you will get the answer to your question.

Personally, I have a good relationship with many of the VCA regional presidents as well as national officers. I have never liked Jay Herbert and he has never liked me. Thus he wont be allowing anybody to say anything good about me at the VCA website. Simple as that.

·
Registered
18,650 Posts
John Hennessey said:
Last I heard, Jay Herbert was trying to go around to all the grocery stores in Arkadelphia, AR to have them take all the Car and Driver magazines off the news stands. Good luck Jay.
:rofl: :rofl: [image]http://www.viperalley.com/attach/data/1/421203-image6998.gif[/image]

·
Registered
141 Posts
John, Did you not get my last PM. I need an answer.

·
Registered
114 Posts