Dodge SRT Viper Forums : ViperAlley banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
:cheers:Hey guys, as you can see I'm new to your Viper message board. I'm a very active member on www.supraforums.com and actively participate in the Toyota Supra Nationals in Las Vegas. For those of you not aware of this event, we have over 200 Supras from around the country, and many more spectators attend this event in sunny Las Vegas every year in early October.

This is a 4-5day event, with a day at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway as one of the events. We usually see a few Vipers at the track each year, so we thought we would extend an invitation to your community. We are interested in RESERVING the track for an 8 hour session. We would split the cost straight down the middle. As it's been in past years, track rentals for 8 hours cost 6000$ for a weekday rental, and 10000$ on a weekend. These rates might be different this year though (higher).

This is just a thought we had as we know the Viper community has some extremely quick and powerful cars as well as their enthusiasts always seem up for a good race. /images/graemlins/supergrin.gif

We have a seperate forum specifically for the planning of the 2004 Supras Invade Las Vegas that I'm a member of. If someone would like to speak to me about this and represent the Viper community and be invited to this planning forum, please feel free to email me at [email protected]

Once a member, we can discuss on a private forum this split track rental.
:cheers:

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Peter Blach I presume? Good to see/hear from you!