Dodge SRT Viper Forums : ViperAlley banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok im having a hell of a time finding carbon body pieces as in hoods and facia's
also where do I get higher performance pieces like after market oil cooler and stuff specifically for viper.. I would like to view an online catalog with good pictures and prices.. excuse my ignorance im new to the viper.. Im a Former Supra owner so Im used to plentiful info on the net and easy to find pieces..
I need a pair of headlights anyone selling a set?
PM me or somthing.

and I suppose I deserve a flaming for posting this noob ? here .. so go ahead..
Im used to it.. my supra is only a 10:20 1/4 mile car..

·
Premium Member
10,841 Posts
Tonk said:
Ok im having a hell of a time finding carbon body pieces as in hoods and facia's
also where do I get higher performance pieces like after market oil cooler and stuff specifically for viper.. I would like to view an online catalog with good pictures and prices.. excuse my ignorance im new to the viper.. Im a Former Supra owner so Im used to plentiful info on the net and easy to find pieces..
I need a pair of headlights anyone selling a set?
PM me or somthing.

and I suppose I deserve a flaming for posting this noob ? here .. so go ahead..
Im used to it..
my supra is only a 10:20 1/4 mile car..

Are you "DeathRage"?

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
thx for the links..

I suppose asking if im deathrage is an insult..
ive never heard of him sorry.

and again I apologize for posting such a noob question in here but I was very
frustrated after spending hours searching on google and only getting fucked about and never finding shit.

·
Schadenfreude Connoisseur
13,280 Posts