Viper Alley - Dodge Viper Forum -SRT Viper

Viper Alley - Dodge Viper Forum -SRT Viper (https://www.viperalley.com/forum/index.php)
-   Viper Discussions - Gen I & II (https://www.viperalley.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   You's engine quits and he says it's the Walker cam sensor (https://www.viperalley.com/forum/showthread.php?t=231065)

Silver GTS November 1st, 2015 08:34 PM

Like I said earlier I picked a user name with a bad history. I work in law enforcement in Brooklyn and am definitely not a left wing guy

Viper Pilot November 1st, 2015 09:26 PM

Well, seems like your deductive reasoning skills aren't on par with Sherlock Holmes yet. Keep trying. In the meantime, fix your broke dick shit with OEM parts only please.

Bad Asstronaut November 2nd, 2015 10:49 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Now I'm questioning my reality. Did I replace my cam sensor, and not the back up lights? This all started when I ran into a unicorn on my way home. Do you know how hard it is to get unicorn blood out of the grill?

Silver GTS November 5th, 2015 10:25 PM

Thank you Viper Pilot for the advice , if and when I unfortunately need a cam sensor I will be sure to use Oem parts. I would really like to know who the original Silver GTS was . Thank you all for the informative information I get from this site i do enjoy being a member of this fourm thank you all for your posts

Chinook47 November 6th, 2015 01:29 PM

Silver GTS, are you sure you don't live in Australia?

Viper Pilot November 6th, 2015 06:15 PM

http://www.arkansashunting.net/attac...3&d=1403655827

:lol:

BlackSnake99 November 6th, 2015 06:18 PM

^^^Don't laugh. Dave's Rock Auto shipment was on that truck.

bps7772000 November 6th, 2015 08:26 PM

Jesus this thread did make me laugh, I work on computers all day so I wasn't "wet-behind-the-ears" enough to fall for this shenanigan.

99VenomGTS November 7th, 2015 12:29 AM